Understanding the IQA of Assessment Processes and Practice

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

The Level 4 Award in Understanding the Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment Processes and Practice (RQF) qualification is designed to provide Learners with the knowledge and understanding of quality assurance in a learning and development context. It is a knowledge-based qualification.

Click on the course content below to get started or continue working.